Join A Committee




Get the Most Out of Your Experience. Get Involved! 


Be recognized by, and recognize your peers. Stay current and focused on what you need to know. 
 
You'll get the most out of your membership if you invest time into helping CAI Houston committees stay active and innovative. Our committees implement the strategic plan for the Chapter. From programs to publications to legislative activity, committee members provide the strength that enables the Chapter to meet the needs of its member communities.  
 
Some of the benefits: 

Meet, network and establish a rapport with other industry members and the community association industry 

Establish yourself and your company as a leader in the community association industry 

Keep abreast of changes, trends and developments in the community association industry 

Recognition among peers for outstanding work and volunteerism 

Share knowledge and experiences to create quality programs & services to improve the community association industry 

For more information about individual committees, please email jazanza@caihouston.org or contact a committee member using their contact information below. 
 

Take A Manager To Lunch 
Brooke Marrs, brooke@earthcaremgmt.net 
Roxanne Martinez, roxanne@sterlingasi.com 

Trade Show 
Christopher Sharp, christopher@crest-management.com
 
Education Committee 
Jonathan Clark, clark@hooverslovacek.com 
Athena Henrickson, ahenrickson@ccmcnet.com

Gala Committee 
Lisa Cox, lisac@clubsienna.com
Shera Lehman, shera.lehman@sungrow.com
Membership Committee 
Dee Eaton, dee.eaton@realmanage.com
Tiara Collier, tiara.collier@texscapeservices.com

Community Outreach Committee 
Tally Jenkins, tjenkins@theclarkedominikgroup.com
Chris Conlon