Online Store   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
GHC-CAI Committees
Share |

 

 

The Greater Houston Chapter offers education and social events throughout the year in order to allow our members to get the most of their membership. Our Chapter currently has over eighteen committees that help create and tailor all of our events with our members in mind. The committees are comprised of members that volunteer their time and talents towards continually growing and improving the Chapter. We encourage all of our members to stay active and join a committee.

 

Business Partner Council

Enhances the business partner's experience.

Sipra Boyd

 Roberts Markel Weinberg Butler Hailey PC

713-840-1666

sboyd@rmwbhlaw.com

Business Partner Exchange

Plans and executes the "Reverse Trade Show"

Jaime Villegas

CMCA, AMS, PCAM

Riverstone HOA

281-778-2222

jaimev@rshoa.org

Business Partner Networking

Coordinates business partner networking events.

MJ Featherston

Air Pro Air Conditioning & Heating

281-880-8805

mj@ariprohouston.com

Community OutReach & Enrichment

Applies the Chapters' community outreach strategy.

 

Chris Archmbault (Co-Chair)

Daughtry & Farine, P.C.

281-480-6888

carchambault@daughtryfarine.com

 

 
   

Les Lightfoot (Co-Chair)

LEI Grounds Groomers

713-703-3525

les@lightfootlandscape.com

 

Directory

Compiles the Membership Directory for the Chapter.

Stewart Masterson, CMCA

Kilowatt Partners, Inc.

713-589-5842

stewart@kilowattpartners.net

 Education

Develops the Chapter's local education offering.

Bill Higgins, CMCA, AMS

Crest Management Company, Inc., AAMC

281-579-0761

bill.higgins@crest-management.com

FACETS

Produces four editions annually of the Chapter's magazine FACETS.

Nikkole Luna, CMCA, AMS, PCAM

RealManage

281-531-0002

nikkole.luna@realmanage.com

 FUN Committee
Plans and executes membership social events.
 

Daniel Harris, CMCA

Crest Management Company, Inc., AAMC

281-272-6376

daniel.harris@crest-management.com

 

 Gala

Plans and executes the Gala and Award Ceremony.

Lisa Cox, CMCA, AMS, LSM, PCAM (co-chair)

Sienna Plantation Associations

281-778-3733

lisac@clubsienna.com

 

 Amy Newsom  (co-chair)

Live Oak Construction

713-991-2667

amy@liveoakconstruction.com

 High Rise Advisory Council

Provides support and continuing education to High Rise Managers.

 

Lacey Buxton, CMCA, AMS

2727 Kirby Condominium Association, Inc.

832-229-3250

manager@2727kirby.com

 

HOA Hotline

Provides a resource for homeowners owning homes/units in community associations, that have questions about the operations of their associations.

 

Margey Meyer,CMCA, PCAM

CADRExperts, LLC

713-465-2048

mmeyer@cadrexperts.com

 Legal Committee

Provides support and education within legal community and develops Legal Seminar.

Austin Barsalou

Barsalou & Associates, P.L.L.C. 713-652-5044 abarsalou@barsalou.com

Membership

Maintains Chapter membership.

 Ramon Cuevas (co-chair)

 

 

 

Stewart Masterson, CMCA (co-chair)

Kilowatt Partners, Inc.

713-589-5842

stewart@kilowattpartners.net

Premium Partners

Develops Premium Partner packages for Business Partners and Management companies.

Carolyn Bonds, PCAM (co-chair)

Crest Management Company, Inc., AAMC

281-579-0761, (611)

carolyn@crest-management.com

 

 

 Susan Vandagriff,

CMCA, AMS, PCAM (co-chair) 

VanMor Properties, Inc.

832-593-7300

Susan@vanmor.com

Sponsorship Auction

Coordinates the sponsorship auction and drawing.

  Deidra Tankersley, CMCA, AMS

(co-chair)

Sienna Plantation Associations

281-778-3739

deidrat@clubsienna.com

 

Ramon Cuevas (co-chair)

 

Take A Manager To Lunch

Plans and executes the Chapter's largest networking event.

Cynthia Burns, CMCA (co-chair)

Mutual of Omaha Bank, CondoCerts

832-445-5787

cynthia.burns@cabanc.com

 

Trade Show

Plans and executes the Annual Trade Show.

Darlene Treat (co-chair)

Sweetwater Pools, Inc.

281-988-8480 darlene@sweetwaterpoolsinc.com

 
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal