Online Store   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
2019 Annual Chapter Awards Nominees
Share |






We would like to Congratulate all the 2019 Award Nominees.



Support Staff Member of the Year


John Black, RealManage

Kelly Futral, Creative Management Company

Nathaniel Griffin, Crest Management Company, Inc., AAMC

Linsey Scholfield, C.I.A. Services, Inc.  - Cinco Ranch II

Jennifer Wyneken, Chaparral Management Company, Inc., AAMC


Newcomer Manager of the Year


Chelsea Stormes, RealManage– The St. Germain

Valerie Bir, CMCA, INFRAMARK, AAMC– Bridgeland

Daniel Harris, CMCA, AMS,

Crest Management Company, Inc., AAMC—Silverlake HOA


Chapter Rising Star


Daniel Harris, CMCA, AMS, Crest Management Company, Inc., AAMC—Silverlake HOA

Christopher Sharp, Crest Management Company, Inc., AAMC

Deidra Stephenson Tankersley, CMCA, AMS, Sienna Plantation Associations


CAI Chapter Volunteer of the Year


Chris Archambault, Daughtry & Farine, P.C.

Brenda Beltran, Yellowstone Landscape

Daniel Harris, CMCA, AMS, Crest Management Company, Inc., AAMC—Silverlake HOA

Bill Higgins, CMCA, AMS, Crest Management Company, Inc., AAMC


Community Association Volunteer of the Year


Jim Adams, Fairwood HOA

Kay Burkhalter, Lakeland Village

Lee Bredbenner, Cutten Green

Teri Clayton, Sienna Plantation Associations

Michael Hamlin, Eagle Springs Community Association

Niki Roccaforte-Hewlett, The Park at Glen Arbor

Andrew (Andy) Scott, WindRose Community Association



Community Spirit Award


Breakfast with Santa, Silverlake HOA

Giving Tree Lighting Ceremony, Sienna Plantation Associations

National Random Acts of Kindness Day, Bridgeland


Manager of the Year


Cindy Boje, Crest Management Company, Inc., AAMC

Michael Broussard, PMG, Houston, AAMC

Kendra Cox, CMCA, RealManage

Michelle Deck, RealManage

Edith Ernwall, RealManage

Tammy Evans, CMCA, AMC, PCAM,

Chaparral Management Company, Inc., AAMC

Ron Gwin, CMCA, AMS, Palisades Palms

Melissa Hargrove, CMCA, AMS, PCAM, INFRAMARK, AAMC—Bridgeland

Amy Hoechstetter, CMCA, AMS, Meyerland Community Improvement Association

Kori Hoesel, LPI Property Management

Karen Janczak, AMS, PCAM, Crest Management Company, Inc., AAMC

Maria Leal, RealManage

Nikkole Luna, CMCA, AMS, PCAM, RealManage

Roxanne Martinez, CMCA, AMS,  PCAM, Sterling Association Services, Inc.

Lisa Murillo, CMCA, AMS, PCAM, April Sound Property Owners Association


Lisa Presley, RealManage


Business Partner of the Year


Hoover Slovacek LLP

JR D Construction, Inc.

Kilowatt Partners, Inc.

Lake Management Services, LP

Roberts Markel Weinberg Butler Hailey PC

Terra Management Services

The Urban Foresters

Texas Landscape Group

Yellowstone Landscape


Management Company of the Year

Category I/II


KRJ Management, Inc.

Magnolia Property Management


Category III


Chaparral Management Company, Inc., AAMC

C.I.A. Services, Inc.

Crest Management Company, Inc., AAMC



Community of the Year

Category II


Community Association of the Highlands

Meadows of Northwest Park

Teal Run General Maintenance Association


Category III/IV



Seven Meadows Community Association

Silverlake HOA

Spring Trails Community Association, Inc.


High Rise Category


The Houstonian Estates

The St. Germain


Annual Awards Gala

Friday, January 11, 2019

The Omni Houston Hotel

Presented by:




Join us for our annual formal awards ceremony celebrating the BEST of the BEST from our chapter and our

Greater Houston Communities.  This exciting evening celebration will highlight our profession and the

outstanding people and organizations that help make it successful. 

In addition to the formal awards ceremony, the celebration will also include great

food and drinks as well as music and dancing to top off the evening. 

Visit or


Get your tickets now.





Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal