Online Store   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
2018 Take a Manager to Lunch
Share |

CAI'S Take A Manager To Lunch

Invest & Grow Garden Party

 

 

Sponsored by:

 

Sweetwater Pools, Inc.

   

 

Partner Sponsor: 

Texscape Services

 


 
You are invited to attend our largest CAI networking event of the year. This event builds business relationships in a relaxed setting.  Managers can expect swag bags filled with goodies and two $500 cash giveaways! Don't miss the fun!

 

The 2018 Take a Manager to Lunch event is to be held at the The Westin Houston, Memorial City, 945 Gessner Road, Houston, Texas 77024 on July 26, 2018.

 

We look forward to another successful Take a Manager to Lunch event. If you have any questions please reach out to the CAI Chapter office at 713-784-5462 or Cynthia Burns, CMCA, (Committee Chair) Mutual of Omaha Bank, CondoCerts  at 832-445-5787.  



 

Manager Giveaway Sponsors 

Barsalou & Associates, P.L.L.C.

Bartley & Spears, P.C. 

 

Decorations Sponsor

Best Plumbing

Brookway Horticultural Services, Inc.

McKenna Contracting

 

 Manager Name Management Company Email Phone #
 David Orr Associa david.orr@associa.us 281-367-8137
 Hector Sanchez Associa/HCMS hsanchez@houscomm.com 832-864-1244
 Isabel Gomez AVR Management, Inc. igomez@avrmanagement.com 281-481-8062
 Calandra France CMCA AVR Management, Inc. cfrance@avrmanagement.com 281-481-8062
 Dee Lozano CMCA AVR Management, Inc. dlozano@avrmanagement.com 281-481-8062
 Angie Everett AVR Manaagement, Inc. aeverett@avrmanagement.com 713-329-7100
 Tally Jenkins CMCA AMS PCAM Canyon Gate At Northpointe HOA, Inc. manager@cgnoa.com 281-290-6723
Jeneka(Jen) Hartsfield Canyon Gate At Northpointe HOA, Inc. manager@cgnoa.com 281-290-6723
Pam Bailey CMCA AMS PCAM Chaparral Management, AAMC  Board Member  
Jennifer Wyneken Chaparral Management, AAMC jwyneken@chaparralmanagement.com 281-537-0957
Margaret Rankin CMCA AMS Chaparral Management, AAMC  Committee Member  
Toni Jones Chaparral Management, AAMC tjones@chaparralmanagement.com 281-537-0957
Micky Elder CMCA Chaparral Management, AAMC melder@chaparralmanagement.com 281-537-0957
Valerie Overbeck CMCA AMS PCAM Chaparral Management, AAMC voverbeck@chaparralmanagement.com 281-537-0957
 Dina Defenbaugh Chaparral Management, AAMC ddefenbaugh@chaparralmanagement.com 281-537-0957
 Phaedra Wudi Chaparral Management, AAMC pwudi@chaparralmanagement.com 281-537-0957
Jamie Trigg Chaparral Management, AAMC jtrigg@chaparralmanagement.com 281-537-0957
 Sarah Shaw Chaparral Management, AAMC sshaw@chaparralmanagement.com 281-537-0957
 Jordan Terry Chaparral Management, AAMC jterry@chaparralmanagement.com 281-537-0957
 Tammy Evans CMCA AMS PCAM Chaparral Management, AAMC tevans@chaparralmanagement.com 281-537-0957
Gloria Lee CMCA AMS Chaparral Management, AAMC glee@chaparralmanagement.com  281-537-0957
Ronnie Vetter Chaparral Management, AAMC rvetter @chaparralmanagement.com 281-537-0957
Angela Hall Chaparral Management, AAMC ahall@chaparralmanagement.com 281-537-0957
Brenda Ellington C.I.A. Services, Inc. brenda.ellington@ciaservices.com 713-981-9000
Linda Morris, CMCA, AMS C.I.A. Services, Inc. linda.morris@ciaservices.com 713-981-9000
Valerie Lehr, CMCA, AMS C.I.A. Services, Inc. valerie.lehr@ciaservices.com 713-981-9000
Kim Cowart, CMCA, AMS C.I.A. Services, Inc. kimberly.cowart@ciaservices.com 713-981-9000
Jennifer Northington, CMCA, AMS C.I.A. Services, Inc. jennifer.northington@ciaservices.com 713-981-9000
Kaila Gattis, CMCA C.I.A. Services, Inc kaila.gattis@ciaservices.com  713-981-9000
Dawna Woods (CM) C.I.A.Services, Inc. Committee Member 713-981-9000
Evan Ducote C.I.A. Services, Inc. evan.ducote@ciaservices.com 713-981-9000
Kristen Craig, CMCA, AMS C.I.A. Services, Inc. kristen.craig@ciaservices.com 713-981-9000
Brooke Gattis, CMCA, AMS C.I.A. Services, Inc. brooke.gattis@ciaservices.com 713-981-9000
Rebecca(Jay) Arguello C.I.A. Services, Inc. rebecca.arguello@ciaservices.com 713-981-9000
Terry (TJ) Davis C.I.A. Services, Inc.  terry.davis@ciaservices.com 713-981-9000
Jeff Northington  C.I.A. Services, Inc. jeff.northington@ciaservices.com 713-981-9000
Anderson Campbell C.I.A. Services, Inc. anderson.campbell@ciaservices.com 713-981-9000
Libby Hodges, CMCA, AMS C.I.A. Services, Inc. libby.hodges@ciaservices.com 713-981-9000
Deniece Reyes (CM) C.I.A. Services, Inc. Committee Member 713-981-9000 
Ed Barnett C.I.A. Services, Inc. ed.barnett@ciaservices.com 713-981-9000
Patrick Sheffield C.I.A. Services, Inc. patrick.sheffield@ciaservices.com 713-981-9000
Robert Pampell C.I.A. Services, Inc.
robert.pampell@ciaservices.com 713-981-9000
Catina Hunter, CMCA C.I.A. Services, Inc. catina.hunter@ciaservices.com 713-981-9000
Alma Reyes C.I.A. Services, Inc. alma.reyes@ciaservices.com 713-981-9000
Renea Miksch  PCAM C.I.A. Services, Inc. Committee Member  
Jessica Smith, CMCA CCMC/Rock Creek Comm. jsmith@ccmcnet.com 281-255-3433
Athena Henrickson, CMCA, AMS, PCAM CCMC/The Groves ahenrickson@ccmcnet.com 832-777-0400
Cindy Spillane CMCA, AMS, PCAM CCMC cspillane@ccmcnet.com 281-255-3433
Mindy Zapien CMCA CCMC mzapien@ccmcnet.com 281-255-3433
Kelly Riley CCMC kriley@ccmcnet.com 281-255-3433
Lindsey Hall-Wikenczy CMCA AMS Crest Management Company, AAMC
 
Pam Hummel Crest Management Company, AAMC pam.hummel@crest-management.com 281-945-4618
Heather Esteban Crest Management Company, AAMC heather.esteban@crest-management.com 281-945-4630
Liz Pettit CMCA AMS Crest Management Company, AAMC liz.pettit@crest-management.com 281-945-4630
Tammy McMillan Crest Management Company, AAMC tammy.mcmillan@crest-management.com 281-945-4670
Christopher Sharp Crest Management Compnay, AAMC christopher.sharp@crest-management.com 281-945-4627
Bill Higgins  CMCA AMS Crest Management Company, AAMC bill.higgins@crest-management.com 281-945-4625
Jennifer Petras CMCA AMS Crest Management Company, AAMC  Committee Member  
Vanessa Brown First Colony vbrown@firstcolony.org  
Alicia Hunter CMCA First Colony aliciah@firstcolony.org 281-634-9507
Daniel Harris CMCA First Colony dharris@firstcolony.org 281-634-9500
JoAnn Richardson CMCA, AMS, PCAM FirstService Residential joann.richardson@fsresidential.com  
 Erica Hebert High Sierra Management ehebert@highsierramanagement.com 866-844-3933
 Sherri Carey AMS, PCAM High Sierra Management scarey@highsierramanagement.com  
Patty Haefele High Sierra Management phaefele@highsierramanagement.com  
Tiffany Adamson High Sierra Management tadamson@highsierramanagement.com  
Jennifer Baboolal Houston Community Management jbaboolal@houcomm.com 832-864-1291
Stephanie Evans Houston Community Management sevans@houcomm.com 832-864-1210
Kerry Holmes Houston Community Management kholmes@houcomm.com 832-864-1200
Maria Sanchez  Houston Community Management msanchez@houcomm.com 832-864-1210
Dana Ladd CMCA  Houston Community Management danal@houcomm.com  832-864-1210
Lynda Shelton Houston Community Management lshelton@houcomm.com 832-864-1231
Kelly Reznicek, CMCA, AMS Inframark kelly.reznicek@inframark.com 281-870-0585
Michael Quast Inframark michael.quast@inframark.com 281-870-0585
Gail Thompson Inframark gail.thompson@inframark.com 281-870-0585
Alice Granger Inframark alice.granger@inframark.com 281-870-0585
Carrie Reid Inframark carrie.reid@inframark.com 281-870-0585
Tracie Andrade Inframark tracie.andrade@inframark.com 281-870-0585
Katie Ivanics CMCA AMS Inframark katie.ivanics@inframark.com 281-870-0585
Ry Reid CMCA AMS PCAM Inframark/Lakes of Parkway ry.reid@inframark.com 281-920-3044
Leigh Adams AMS KPM Management committee member  
Jennifer Khalil  Lead Association Management jennifer@lead-inc.com  
Donnie Kramer Magnolia Property Management donnie@magprop.com 281-599-0098
Lilli Bouillion  Magnolia Property Management lilli@magprop.com  
Kay Thompson CMCA Magnolia Property Management kay@magprop.com  
Elyse Hershkowitz Magnolia Property Management elyse@magprop.com  
Sussan Martinez CMCA AMS Montage Community Serviess sussan.martinez@montagecommunityservices.com  
Michael Walker New Territory RCA excecutivedirector@newterritory.org 281-565-0616
Ron Gwin CMCA AMS  Palisade Palms Condominiums rgwin@twbcgalveston.com  
Dena Fisk Principle Management Group of Houston, AAMC dfisk@pmghouston.com 713-329-7153
Moesha Chatham  CMCA AMS Principle Management Group of Houston, AAMC mchatham@pmghouston.com 713-329-7100
Sally Fredrick  Principle Management Group of Houston, AAMC sfredrick@pmghouston.com 713-329-7100
Skyler Jewell CMCA  Principle Management Group of Houston, AAMC sjewell@pmghouston.com 713-329-2729
Shannon Lewis Principle Management Group of Houston, AAMC s.lewis@pmghouston.com 713-329-7136
Sandy Milner  Principle Management Group of Houston, AAMC smilner@pmghouston.com 713-329-7100
Theresa Platz Principle Management Group of Houston, AAMC tplatz@pmghouston.com 713-329-7100
Shannon Lewis Principle Management Group of Houston, AAMC slewis@pmghouston.com 713-329-7100
Maggie McKay Principle Management Group of Houston, AAMC mmckay@pmghouston.com 713-329-7100
Deanne Cox  Principle Management Group of Houston, AAMC dcox@pmghouston.com 713-329-7100
Courtney Maughan CMCA AMS Principle Management Group of Houston, AAMC cmaughan@pmghouston.ocom 713-329-7100
 Amy Ballard Principle Management Group of Houston, AAMC aballard@pmghouston.com 713-329-7100
Mike Broussard Principle Management Group of Houston, AAMC mbroussard@pmghouston.com 713-329-7100
Chelsea Stormes RealManage/St. Germain chelsea.stormes@realmanage.com 713-226-7639
Nikkole Luna, CMCA, AMS, PCAM RealManage nikkole.luna@realmanage.com 281-531-0002 x 1305
Lisa Presley RealManage lisa.presley@realmanage.com 281-531-0002
Edith Ernwall RealManage edith.ernwall@realmanage.com  281-531-0001 x 1303
Maria Leal  RealManage maria.leal@realmanage.com 281-531-0002 x 1311
Michelle Deck RealManage michelle.deck@realmanage.com 281-531-0002 x 1317
Kristen Kozik  RealManage
kristen.koxik@realmanage.com 281-531-0002 x 1315
Vanessa Millan, CMCA RealManage
vanessa.millan@realmanage.com 281-531-0002 x 1312 
Sandra Vela Mora CMCA AMS PCAM  RealManage sandra.velamora@realmanage.com 281-531-0002 x 1314
Charmaigne Lett RealManage charmaigne.lett@realmanage.com 281-531-0002
Cathy Jensen CMCA, AMS SCS Management Services, Inc. cjensen@scsmgmt.com 281-500-7116
Rita Haban SCS Management Services, Inc. rhaban@scsmgmt.com 281-500-7128
Terrie Brown SCS Management Services, Inc rbrown@scsmgmt.com 281-500-7121
Judy Norton SCS Management Services, Inc jnorton@scsmgmt.com 281-500-7183
Lisa Cox  CMCA AMS LSM PCAM Sienna Planatation Associations   281-778-3733
Troy Goddell  Sienna Plantation Associations troyg@clubsienna.com 281-778-3738

Bernita Armstrong, CMCA,

AMS, PCAM

Sterling ASI bernita.sterlingasi.com 832-678-4503
Becky Salinas Sterling ASI   832-678-4503
Roxanne Martinez  CMCA AMS PCAM Sterling ASI Committee Member  
Michelle Lonergan CMCA AMS  The Greenway michelle.longergan@thegreenway.com 713-623-8281
JoAnn Rios Woodway Place Atrium Condominium 661bering@sbcglobal.net 713-780-7115
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       

 

 

 

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal