Online Store   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, October 26, 2018

 
FUN Committee Meeting
10/26/2018
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM
 

Thursday, November 1, 2018

 
November Education - Mindfulness: A Key To Leadership in the 21st Century
11/1/2018
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 11:30 AM TO 1:00 PM
 

Saturday, November 10, 2018

 
NOVEMBER Board Leadership Development Workshop
11/10/2018
Location: Missouri City, Texas    Time: 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
 

Thursday, November 15, 2018

 
 
 

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

 
Take A Manager To Lunch Committee Meeting
11/21/2018
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
 

Friday, November 30, 2018

 
FUN Committee Meeting
11/30/2018
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM
 

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

 
Take A Manager To Lunch Committee Meeting
12/19/2018
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, December 20, 2018

 
 
 

Friday, December 28, 2018

 
FUN Committee Meeting
12/28/2018
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM
 

Friday, January 11, 2019

 
2019 GHC CAI Annual Gala & Awards
1/11/2019
Location: Houston , Texas    Time: From 6:30 pm until Midnight
2019 GHC CAI Annual Gala & Awards

Saturday, January 19, 2019

 
JANUARY Board Leadership Development Workshop
1/19/2019
Location: Montgomery, Texas    Time: 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal