Online Store   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

 
Take A Manager To Lunch Committee Meeting
7/18/2018
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, July 19, 2018

 
 
 

Friday, July 27, 2018

 
FUN Committee Meeting
7/27/2018
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM
 

Thursday, August 2, 2018

 
2018 Education Seminar - August "Communications & Habits"
8/2/2018
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

 
Take A Manager To Lunch Committee Meeting
8/15/2018
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, August 16, 2018

 
 
 

Saturday, August 18, 2018

 
Backpack Back2School
8/18/2018
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
 

Friday, August 31, 2018

 
FUN Committee Meeting
8/31/2018
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM
 

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

 
Take A Manager To Lunch Committee Meeting
9/19/2018
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, September 20, 2018

 
 
 

Friday, September 21, 2018

 
2018 Legal Seminar
9/21/2018
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 

Friday, September 28, 2018

 
FUN Committee Meeting
9/28/2018
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal