Online Store   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, April 28, 2017

 
2017 Membership Committee Meeting
4/28/2017
Location: Houston    Time: From 12:00-1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

 
2017 Take a Manager to Lunch Committee Meetings
5/3/2017
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 4, 2017

 
2017 Education Committee Meeting
5/4/2017
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 11, 2017

 
2017 May Education Seminar: Taming your E-mail Box
5/11/2017
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: From 11:30 AM-1:00 PM
 

Friday, May 19, 2017

 
2017 Membership Committee Meeting
5/19/2017
Location: Houston    Time: From 12:00-1:00 PM
 

Friday, May 26, 2017

 
2017 Trade Show Committee Meeting
5/26/2017
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
 

Friday, June 2, 2017

 
2017 Membership Committee Meeting
6/2/2017
Location: Houston    Time: From 12:00-1:00 PM
 

Thursday, June 8, 2017

 
2017 June Education Luncheon: Legislative Session Update
6/8/2017
Location: Houston , Texas    Time: From 11:30 am until 1:00 pm
 
2017 Business Partner Exchange - Manager/HOA Board Member Registration
6/8/2017
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: From 1:00 pm until 4:00 pm
 
2017 Business Partner Exchange - Business Partner Registration
6/8/2017
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: From 1:00 AM until 4:00 pm
 

Friday, June 9, 2017

 
2017 Trade Show Committee Meeting
6/9/2017
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, June 15, 2017

 
2017 Education Committee Meeting
6/15/2017
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
 

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

 
2017 Take a Manager to Lunch Committee Meetings
6/21/2017
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
 

Friday, July 7, 2017

 
2017 Membership Committee Meeting
7/7/2017
Location: Houston    Time: From 12:00-1:00 PM
 

Friday, July 14, 2017

 
2017 Trade Show Committee Meeting
7/14/2017
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal