Online Store   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

 
Business Partner Essentials Exam Review
8/29/2017
Location: Houston    Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
 

Friday, September 1, 2017

 
2017 Membership Committee Meeting
9/1/2017
Location: Houston    Time: From 12:00-1:00 PM
 

Friday, September 8, 2017

 
2017 Trade Show Committee Meeting
9/8/2017
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

 
2017 Take a Manager to Lunch Committee Meetings
9/20/2017
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, September 21, 2017

 
2017 Education Committee Meeting
9/21/2017
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
 

Thursday, September 28, 2017

 
2017 Legal Seminar
9/28/2017
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

 
2017 GHC-CAI Annual Trade Show
10/4/2017
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 
2017 GHC- CAI Trade Show-Exhibitor Booth Registration
10/4/2017
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 11:00 AM to 5:00 PM
 

Friday, October 6, 2017

 
2017 Membership Committee Meeting
10/6/2017
Location: Houston    Time: From 12:00-1:00 PM
 

Friday, October 13, 2017

 
2017 Trade Show Committee Meeting
10/13/2017
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

 
2017 Take a Manager to Lunch Committee Meetings
10/18/2017
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 19, 2017

 
2017 Education Committee Meeting
10/19/2017
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
 

Friday, November 3, 2017

 
2017 Membership Committee Meeting
11/3/2017
Location: Houston    Time: From 12:00-1:00 PM
 

Friday, November 10, 2017

 
2017 Trade Show Committee Meeting
11/10/2017
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

 
2017 Take a Manager to Lunch Committee Meetings
11/15/2017
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal